Comentarios de Spicejet

Excelente  5.0   Reseña 8


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
100%
Bueno
0%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%

SPONSORED

Spicejet good red hot expereince

We have been using Spicejet now. This has started on its first flight from Pune. To begin with, I pleasingly remember the quality of food leaving from Pune airport was ok but the food from Mumbai to Kolkata was very good, In fact. Upon our simple request meal and the staff would come to check before leaving if we have got exactly what we had requested to Spicejet.
I like the Nawabi feast Chicken tikka biryani on board of Spicejet very much, it was really really tasty, only Spicejet that I can ask for this tasty meal. The food and service are still the best, only at Spicejet I might say according to my experiences of flying when compared with other airlines.
Viernes, Octubre 5, 2018

Latest SpiceJet Review

I distinctively remember the SG 938 Spicejet flight before writing this Spicejet review. I flew from Delhi to Pune. Exceptional service by Sakshi Srivastava. Amazing work, customer care and serving beyond the call of duty. Employees like Sakshi make a brand grow and attach to a brand for a lifetime. A brilliant example of best service. All the best for the team and the brand.
Viernes, Junio 22, 2018

Review on spicejet

I travel with my mother who is at the age of 56, suffering from Osteomalacia, which is a bone disease causing fragile bones. For this reason, we stay vigil as she walks through slow and easy steps. And, thinking about air travel, Spicejet has been our only preference. Thanks to our pleasant luck as we still remember Spicejet flight attendant Komal, she provided a generous in-flight support to my mother and while de-boarding the flight, too. She promptly took care of her as if she was her own mother. Truly, we admire this immensely and since then we fly only Spicejet.
Lunes, Mayo 7, 2018

Feedback Spicejet

On-time of take-off, pleasant journey, smooth take-off, crew complete by announcing onboard Jayhind.
Received such a great time through Spicejet air travel with high standards of safety and convenience, particularly spicemax. I advise this airliner to anyone wanting to feel the perfection of flying in the sky with a lot of goodness to experience.
Miércoles, Abril 25, 2018

Tasty meal, Pleasant Flight & Supportive Crew

Spicejet offers Paneer Methi Malai I have ever had, second only to my mothers and definitely the best in the sky. The best part, if you order your meal in advance, you get a discount. fantastic meals on board. I pre-booked Paneer Methi Malai and honestly, this was the best
Miércoles, Marzo 28, 2018

Good flight

Before 30th January, my opinion about SpiceJet as a budget airline was a low-cost carrier not have much to offer. This was a sort of thinking I had previously. However, upon flying SpiceJet Mumbai - Hyderabad flight on 30th January turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Right from receiving the boarding pass at the check-in to on-boarding the flight, my entire flight experience was amazing. Thanks to SpiceJet staff that instilled this good feeling and provided a great experience.
Jueves, Marzo 8, 2018

Kolkata to Delhi on Spicejet Flight

Afternoon flight out of Kolkata to Delhi on spicejet flight. It felt nice to me seeing the aircraft as clean and the comfortable seats. We got the hot food, it was great as compared to other carriers in the sky, at a good price. I found a thing as sweetly surprising was that despite the turbulence the flight was landed very nicely were adept captains of spicejet flight.
Martes, Diciembre 12, 2017

Spicejet is a Low Cost Airline

Understanding that Spicejet is a Low Cost Airline, did not expect much from them as it was only a shabby and helpful choice for me. I took flight SG454 from Goa to Mumbai. As I had just hand gear, did an online check in. Be that as it may, there was no point as I needed to at present hold up in line. The prospect of 212 pax in an all economy design influenced me to believe that I would feel packed in a tin can. Be that as it may, the agreeable seats, exceptionally expert and cordial lodge group and the ambient melodies (Stevie Wonder, Lionel Richie) helped me to remember how a flight should really be. It's about the experience to me and Spicejet genuinely conveyed that experience, that as well, on a short household division. I am exceptionally awed.
Martes, Diciembre 5, 2017
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
100%
Bueno
0%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%
Nombre del negocio:
Spicejet
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
Spicejet reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Stngrusa Stngrusa
Seopult Seopult
Instacurve Instacurve
Worldstores Worldstores

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com