Comentarios de GearBest

Excelente  4.9   Reseña 628


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
96%
Bueno
3%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%

SPONSORED

Excellent Store

Just want to share that i´ve been using this online store (Gearbest) for a few years now and im very happy with it for its price affordability, user support and reliable/fast shipment (i live in Europe) and payment (it allows you to pay directly instead of using credit).

The few issues i had i had the perfect response from warranty/user support stand.
Viernes, Marzo 22, 2019

Great place to buy quality tech stuff

I’ve been shopping from Gearbest since the start, bought dozens of products and all the issues I had were promptly solved by their support staff.
For those who are in doubt about this site, Its very safe and the best site to buy on imported products and tech stuff.
Viernes, Marzo 22, 2019

Cheap and reliable

We always know electronics and gadgets are much cheaper in Asia and that there are always decent 'Chinese versions' of tech. GearBest offers the opportunity to source these at an affordable price. In addition some new Asian innovations become available before they have propagated into the Western market. Two things to be aware of is if you order clothing consider that it's Asian sizing and returning items is really difficult (but not impossible)
Viernes, Marzo 22, 2019

gearbest is great

The website gearbest is great when it comes to buying cheap and quality stuff. Usually shipping is fast. The customer service is excellent and attentive. Every time I had any questions or problems, the after-sales service quickly resolved the inconvenience.I definitely recommend this site.
Viernes, Marzo 22, 2019

GEARBEST MÜŞTERİ MEMNUNİYETİ ODAKLI FİRMA

En son siparişim Sipariş Numarası: 19021900981212042997 Sennheiser HD 206 Aşırı Kulak Baş Bandı HiFi Kulaklık Stereo
Kulaklık aldım ürün orjinal ve ses kalitesi şahane üstelik 20 günde geldi
gearbest ten birçok ürün aldım zaman zaman elime ulaşmayan ürünlerde oldu kendilerine kayıt açtım ve ücret iadesini aldım tam bir müşteri odaklı firma
Jueves, Marzo 21, 2019

Cheap prices and quality stuff

I have bought many gadgets on Gearbest and most have been excellent quality.
Jueves, Marzo 21, 2019

GearBest is the Best

Order No.: 19012600956910004329 27/01/2019

I bought an KZ ZSN Wired Noise-canceling In Ear Earphones and Upgrade Wire Earbuds Cable. quick shipping, There were no problems. and Customer service is always good.

nddoka
Miércoles, Marzo 20, 2019

I am happy with the price and shipment

I am very happy with my overall experience with the Gearbest. I have bought my xiaomi mi 8 lite smartphone in a very low price and i receive it really fast. The phone packaging was perfect and the phone came well protected. I am sure that i will buy from them again.
Lunes, Marzo 18, 2019

I'm very satisfied!

Hi! For me this company is the best! Correct, relatively accurate delivery! All my orders came! I can only recommend!
Lunes, Marzo 18, 2019

Gear(the)best

I'm shopping in a gearbest with pleasure. Attractive prices, a large selection of goods, fast shipping. In addition, appropriate support, loyalty programs, a good mobile application makes that I often do shopping here.
Lunes, Marzo 18, 2019
SPONSORED

think twice before buying on gearbest

I've bought several items from this store and :

* I've had to return a couple of them, they were defective, but i've had to pay return delivery and gearbest keep a (substancial) percentaje of the money I've invested to get a fully functional item.

* they sold me a couple of watches on january 24... by february's first week it wasn't shipped yet... I've contacted them and they told me it will be shipped on february 22th... by february 22 they said march 11... on march 11 the items weren't shipped yet and they give me an estimated shippind date of april 15th... I have to ask for a refund...

The worst about buying on gearbest was the customers service, the y don't really read the tickets created, they send automatic responses(I've received the same response several times), they are offer 'points' and they really think it is a good reward. They play with bargaining making ridiculous offers like: 'we offer 40$us and 200 ponits if you keep the (defective) item' (the item value is: 200$).

If you are willing to buy something on gearbest... think twice
Sábado, Marzo 16, 2019

Gearbest is my favorite

More than 2 years experience and after 55 purchaces I can say that Gearbest is my favorite site for shopping in China. You can buy here everything you need. The site is very simple to use, also they have a great mobile app. Delivery is very fast, my dashcam (Order No: 19020900909814530998) arrived for 10 days in perfect condition to Eastern Europe directly to my door withouth any extra taxes.
I advise everyone to buy from Gearbest.
Viernes, Marzo 15, 2019

Raccomended

In this store I purchased a lot of gadgets and everythig was always ok: good price, long but understandable shipping times. Only one time I needed support, and it was quick and efficent.
Viernes, Marzo 15, 2019

Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Sports Headphones

In this store, I purchased Alfawise W1 Neckband Bluetooth Headphones Sports Headphones. Products came in a month. I am satisfied with the product, thank you very much to the store
Jueves, Marzo 14, 2019

Gearbest store

My order number is 19012800958412057985.
The Gear best is very good seller, the products is coming very fast, the quality of products is very good, nice communication with tech support, recommend this store.
Miércoles, Marzo 13, 2019

All good on GearBest

Gearbest is one of my favourite Chinese market online. You can find basically whatever you want. The Gearbest support is good, if one of your package get lost they refund you or send you again the same object you ordered. My experience with Gearbest is positive.
Miércoles, Marzo 13, 2019

Very good articles and cheap. Recommended

My order number: 19012700959918178219
The order is divided into three orders and all arrived by DHL, very well ... Although they took a while to send.

The first package was sent on January 28 and the last one was received on March 11 ... They had a lack of stock.

By DHL they arrive in Mexico in 5 days
Martes, Marzo 12, 2019

Very good products, recommended

I bought many items at fairly low prices, excellent shipping cost but it was delayed a month, quality products and above all great variety.

My order number: 18122300959922334296
Order on December 23, arrived on February 27.
Sábado, Marzo 9, 2019

good store

i usualy buy here a long so far juts have 2 times problems with stock of product the ofer me a refund for the rest i have no problems with the store
Sábado, Marzo 9, 2019

Shopping Experience - Recommended!

I has been recommended to buy from this website by a friend and I glad i did so. I ordered around 10 items so far and I didn't have any problems at all. The shopping is quite easy and you have diversity of delivery options. So far i got alll the products quickly and as described. I'm very satisfied and I recommend you to try the website aswell for your shopping.
Jueves, Marzo 7, 2019
MOSTRAR MÁS
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
96%
Bueno
3%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%
Nombre del negocio:
GearBest
Acerca de GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
GearBest reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Tophatter Tophatter
Prombelle Prombelle
Faregeek Faregeek
Juswynning Juswynning

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com