GearBest opiniones | Comentarios de GearBest | Gearbest.com

Comentarios de GearBest

Excelente  4.9   Reseña 566


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
97%
Bueno
2%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%

SPONSORED

GEARBEST!!

Ürün kısa sürede elime ulaştı. Paketleme, kalite ve kargo çok güzeldi. Uzun süre boyunca bozulmadan kullanacağım bir ürün. Gearbest müşteri ilgisi harika. Ben çok memnunum. Teşekkür ederim GEARBEST!
W1711240522279269 2017-11-24 14:22:26

The product soon reached the elite. Packaging, quality and cargo were very nice. It's a product I will use for a long time without distortion. The interest of the customer is great. I am very pleased. Thank you GEARBEST!
Domingo, Agosto 5, 2018

Xiaomi redmi note 4. 4/64

I'm mega happy fast shipping friendly service and priority I recommend gearbest shop
Viernes, Julio 6, 2018

Great E-Commerce

I have been buying stuf fromGearbest for a long time now and they are just great.
Fast Shipping, good support.
I ordered a Xiaomi Mi A1 for an excellent price and it arrived in less than 2 weeks in France.

Order number: W1801110249497035
Lunes, Julio 2, 2018

Best eCommerce Store

Excellent! I ordered a Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus smartphone in this store.
The order came very quickly. Ordinary mail. Teofon is completely localized for my country. There is a guarantee!

Order No: W1802130159125138 2018-02-13
Sábado, Junio 30, 2018

exelent srore

Excellent shop. Delivery took 2 weeks, which I think is very good. The goods are really new and original. The delivery was free. There are many ways to pay for an order. The price is a little lower than other stores. Thank you
Order No: W1803051123539812
Domingo, Junio 17, 2018

unique store

I’m making an order not the first time. Very satisfied with this store
Delivery takes up to 30 days and if your goods do not arrive, the store will refund you for the order
Sending occurs on average the next day
All products are original, but sometimes there is an open package that is not a good gift
In general, the store never failed, for more than 10 years of purchases completely moved to this store
I recommend it
Martes, Junio 12, 2018

Experiencia con Gearbest

la experiencia con esta página ha sido muy buena los productos si son de una buena calidad y los paquetes llegan en un tiempo de 3 semanas, un tiempo pasable.
Jueves, Junio 7, 2018

gearbest #1

my experience in buying with gearbest is very satisfactory, since I find products with quality and low prices and many with discounts, for me it exceeds many my expectations and most surely it is that it handles several forms of payment and safe, for that reason I recommend it to 100 % ¡¡
Martes, Junio 5, 2018

GB rules

My hobbies are diverse. I find GB to be the best starting point for every idea in my mind. DIY or ready to roll, they always offer great prices, perfect customer support, and the best (cheap and ffffast) shipping methods.

Thumbs up!
Martes, Junio 5, 2018

Fast delivery

I can recommend this website. Delivery is fast, items ar as described. One time, they doesn't have goods in warehouse, so i've got automatic refund. Last order 18042500982106575302 came faster than I thout
Viernes, Junio 1, 2018
SPONSORED

MELHOR SITE PARA COMPRAS INTERNACIONAIS

SEM DUVIDAS MELHOR SITE,A GEARBEST RESPEITA SEUS CLIENTES,JAMAIS EU TIVE ALGUM PREJUÍZO COM A GEARBEST,PARABENS
Miércoles, Mayo 9, 2018

Gearbest has the best buying experience

There's about 2 years that I've buying in gearbest. All the packages arrive very well packed. Some packages lost due to my home postal service like but the after sales of gearbest send me another product, very simple and quicky. I only buy in this site. That's a lot of good price gadgets. Regards from Brazil.
Martes, Mayo 8, 2018

Gearbest the best

"Basic facts about Gearbest after that as I bought and more than 100 commodities.
- Really pleasant prices in a division (Deals Gadget, Flash of sale and other thematic actions)
- The best service of support that I when met sky in the internet shops that helped me at 100% situations, even when I had problems with a custom
- All spores, that the constrained (damage of commodity, not delivery to the commodity, defects of commodity) decided on benefit
- Delivery of commodities to Ukraine on the average to 27 days, Ukraine of priority mail to 18 days.
- GB of points another good possibility to economize to 30%

*All higher described can confirm a comfortable for you method
Martes, Mayo 8, 2018

Overall experience

My overall experience with GearBest is really positive and good. I have ordered several items in the past few months and the support given by GearBest team was always above expectations. All the support needed was always available and all the question asked were answered and less than 24 hours. I really recommend they website, however be aware of the shipping time for your specific country, in Brazil for instance the shipping time is almost 4 to 6 months.
Martes, Mayo 8, 2018

Hizmet

GearBesti çok uzun zamandır kullanıyorum ve benim için vazgeçilmez oldu indirimli ve kaliteli ürünler ilgili satıcı her konuda destek oluyor hızlı kargo hızlı yanıt mağdur etmiyor teşekkürler geaberst
Jueves, Mayo 3, 2018

The best store from China

Well, what can I say about Gearbest?
It's a great store and you'll always find the best customer service over there. High quality products from the better brands shipping worldwide and always with the better price possible. I am from Brazil and we don't usually find the variety ammount of products Gearbest offers here in Brazil. That's why I love the store. Everything different about technology and quality products I can buy from Gearbest, and they always surprises me. I have already over 15 orders on this store, loved all the products I got, and everytime I had an issue they've always been there to help me the best way possible.

I strongly recommend you to buy from this Store. Certainly the best store from China.
Domingo, Abril 29, 2018

clock lcd

i bought this excellent clock lcd
here my review on youtube
https://youtu.be/uZp_nqdJFv0
Sábado, Abril 28, 2018

My first purchase

I was very afraid with that purchase, it was my first import by the gearbest. From the beginning I was very well attended and received, the staff were very attentive clarifying all my doubts, the products came as described, I had no problem in this, the only unforeseen was the delivery time, but this is due to the service orders from my country (Brazil). However, I loved the service of the store and will certainly do business again, they are excellent products and very transparent for giving the consumer the freedom to present their opinion on the product page itself, so that we can draw our own conclusions. Sincerely, Rosalia.

Sorry for my english, I'm using google translator;)
Viernes, Abril 27, 2018

The Gearbest is REALLY one of the best

The Gearbest is REALLY one of the best online shops.
I have bought many times there (mobile phones, toys, home things and etc).
I think that delivery is quick. And the package is very good. All items in my orders were unbroken not like from some other's internet shops.
My last order is on Mar 11, 2018 - LCD 8.5 inch Digital Graphic Tablet (order number W1803111257064421). I have received this parcel less than in one month (28 days from my order).
It is Very good LCD Graphics Tablet for childrens. It is very easy to clean the painted things. You must press only one button.
My baby like it very much!
I am obliged to tell that the Gearbest's cost are cheaper other sites.
My friends have bought this LCD Graphics Tablet like me on Gearbest.
Thank you Gearbest! I'm going to buy on Gearbest again.
Every buyer will be satisfied Gearbest's service, prices, support and delivery time.
Jueves, Abril 26, 2018

xs809w camera drone

The drone I received has reached the elite very fast. Obviously I never expected it when it came. The price I bought is very affordable. I would advise you to follow the GearBest.com campaigns.
Martes, Abril 24, 2018
MOSTRAR MÁS
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
97%
Bueno
2%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%
Nombre del negocio:
GearBest
Acerca de GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
GearBest reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Acedepot Acedepot
Avyaan Avyaan
Floryday Floryday
Advandate Advandate

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com